People working on Domain Decomposition

 
Please click on the corresponding letter with which the last name of the person you are looking for starts:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
 
Name  Email
Bank, Randy 
Becker-Lemgau 
Benamou,Jean-David 
Bjørstad, Petter 
Black, Kelly 
Bornemann, Folkmar 
Bounaim,Aicha 
Bourquin,Frederic 
Brenner, Susanne
reb@sdna1.ucsd.edu 
Ullrich.Becker-Lemgau@gmd.de 
Jean-David.Benamou@inria.fr 
Petter.Bjorstad@ii.uib.no 
black@vidalia.unh.edu 
bornemann@ZIB-Berlin.DE 
Aicha.Bounaim@imag.fr 
Bourquin@lcpc.inrets.fr 
brenner@math.lsu.edu
Cai, Xiao-Chuan 
Carvalho, Luiz M. 
Casarin, Mario 
Chan, Tony 
Chen, Ke 
Cook, Jeremy 
Cros, Jean-Michel 
Cuffe, Aileen
cai@cs.colorado.edu 
Luiz.Carvalho@cerfacs.fr 
casarin@ime.unicamp.br 
chan@math.ucla.edu 
chen@scmp.scm.liv.ac.uk 
Jeremy.Cook@ii.uib.no 
cros@onera.fr 
a.m.cuffe@greenwich.ac.uk
Dahle, Helge K. 
Dean, Edward J. 
Debit
Deuflhard, Peter 
Diaz, Julio 
Dickopf, Thomas 
Dinh, Q.V. 
Djambazov, G. 
Dryja, Maksymilian
Helge.Dahle@mi.uib.no 
dean@uh.edu 
debit@lan.univ-lyon1.fr
deuflhard@zib-berlin.de 
diaz@babieco.mcs.utulsa.edu 
thomas.dickopf@usi.ch 
dinh@dassault-avion.fr 
G.Djambazov@greenwich.ac.uk 
dryja@mimuw.edu.pl
Eikemo, Merete 
Ersland, Brit Gunn 
Espedal, Magne 
Merete.Eikemo@mi.uib.no 
Brit.Gunn.Ersland@cmr.no 
Magne.Espedal@mi.uib.no
Faille, Isabelle 
Falk, Richard S. 
Farhat, Charbel 
Feng, Xiaobing 
Ferguson, Robert 
Funaro, Daniele 
faille@ifp.fr 
falk@numpde.rutgers.edu 
cfarhat@stanford.edu 
xfeng@math.utk.edu 
rcf@maths.bath.ac.uk 
funaro@giove.unimo.it
Gander, Martin 
Garbey, Marc 
Gastaldi, Lucia 
Gerteisen, Edgar A. 
Ghanemi, Souad 
Glowinski, Roland 
Goossens, Serge 
Graham, Ivan
Gross, Christian
martin.gander@unige.ch 
garbey@cs.uh.edu 
gastaldi@dragon.ian.pv.cnr.it 
egerteis@cscs.ch 
souad@cerfacs.fr 
pan@math.uh.edu 
Serge.Goossens@cs.kuleuven.ac.be 
I.G.Graham@maths.bath.ac.uk
christian.gross@usi.ch
Haase, Gundolf 
Heinrich, Wilhelm 
Hemmingsson, Lina 
Hesthaven, Jan S. 
Heuer, Norbert 
Hsu, Li-Chieh 
ghaase@numa.uni-linz.ac.at 
heinrich@ing-math.uni-essen.de 
lina@tdb.uu.se 
jansh@cfm.brown.edu 
heuer@ifam.uni-hannover.de 
aeronaut@seas.gwu.edu
Japhet, Caroline japhet@math.univ-paris13.fr   Caroline.Japhet@inria.fr
Kahlert, M. 
Kaplan, Elias 
Keras, Sigitas 
Keyes, David 
Khoromskij, Boris N. 
Klawonn, Axel 
de Klerk, Dennis 
Kortas, Samuel 
Krause, Rolf 
Krzyzanowski, Piotr 
Kuznetsov, Yuri
pax@master10.zfe.siemens.de 
elias@fing.edu.uy 
sk@maths.bath.ac.uk 
david.keyes@kaust.edu.sa 
khorom@schauder.mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de 
axel.klawonn@uni-essen.de 
D.deKlerk@tudelft.nl 
kortas@marius.univ-mrs.fr 
rolf.krause@usi.ch 
przykry@appli.mimuw.edu.pl 
kuz@math.uh.edu
Laaraj, Mohamed 
Laayouni, Lahcen 
Lacour, Catherine 
Lai, Choi-Hong 
Langer, Ulrich 
Le-Tallec, Patrick 
Loos, Thomas 
Lube, G. 
Lui, S. H. 
laaraj@yahoo.com 
L.Laayouni@aui.ma 
lacour@onera.fr 
c.h.lai@greenwich.ac.uk 
ulanger@numa.uni-linz.ac.at 
Patrick.Le_Tallec@inria.fr 
tloos@cs.indiana.edu 
lube@namu01.gwdg.de 
shlui@uxmail.ust.hk
Maarel, H.T.M. van der 
Maday, Ivo
Magoules, Frederic
Mandel, Jan 
Meade, Douglas B. 
Mirkovic, Dragan 
Mueller, Andreas
H.T.M.v.d.Maarel@marin.nl 

 
jmandel@math.cudenver.edu 
meade@math.sc.edu 
mirkovic@iastate.edu 
andreas.mueller@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de

Nataf, Frederic
Nepomnyaschikh, S. V.
nataf@cmapx.polytechnique.fr
svnep@ooapmg.sscc.ru
Oosterlee, C.W. 
Oswald, Peter 
oosterle@f1banach.gmd.de 
Peter.Oswald@gmd.de
Parashkevov, Rossen R. 
Patra, Abani 
Pavarino, Luca 
Periaux, Jacques 
Pink, Colin 
Pironneau, Olivier 
rparashk@carbon.cudenver.edu 
abani@eng.buffalo.edu 
pavarino@dragon.ian.pv.cnr.it 
jperiaux@gmail.com 
scomckp@zeus.hud.ac.uk 
pironneau@ann.jussieu.fr
Quarteroni, Alfio 
Quatember, Ralf
Alfio.Quarteroni@epfl.ch 
rmq@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de
Rey, Christian 
Rixen, Daniel 
Ronquist, Einar M. 
Roux, Francois-Xavier
Russo, Alessandro
rey@ccr.jussieu.fr 
d.j.rixen@tudelft.nl 
ronquist@math.ntnu.no 
roux@onera.fr
russo@dragon.ian.pv.cnr.it
Shapira, Yair 
Shi, Zhong-Ci 
Smith, Barry 
Soulat, Damien 
de Spiegeleer, Guy 
Stals, Linda 
Stefanica, Dan 
Steinbach, Olaf 
Stephan, Ernst P.
Szyld, Daniel B.
yairs@lanl.gov 
shi@lsec.cc.ac.cn 
bsmith@mcs.anl.gov 
soulat@ccr.jussieu.fr 
spiegeleer@paris.ensam.fr 
stals@maths.anu.edu.au 
dstefan@math.mit.edu 
steinbach@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de 
stephan@ifam.uni-hannover.de
szyld@math.temple.edu
Tai, Xue-Cheng 
Teigland, Rune 
Terekhova, Karina 
Tidriri, M.D. 
Toselli, Andrea
Trotta, R.L.
tai@mi.uib.no 
rune@cmr.no 
Terekhova@comlab.ox.ac.uk 
tidriri@icase.edu 
toselli@CIMS.NYU.EDU
trotta@science.unitn.it
Vainikko, Eero 
Vasilescu, Andrei 
Vassilev, Apostol 
Vavalis Manolis 
Viry,  L
eero@cs.ut.ee 
vasilesc@hidro.utcb.ro 
vassilev@austin.geoquest.slb.com 
mav@cs.purdue.edu 
viry@ciril.fr
Walshaw, Chris 
Wendland, Wolfgang L. 
Widlund, Olof 
Wilders, P. 
Winther, Ragnar 
Wittum, Gabriel 
C.Walshaw@gre.ac.uk 
wendland@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de 
widlund@cs.nyu.edu 
p.wilders@math.tudelft.nl 
ragnar@ifi.uio.no 
gabriel@ica3.uni-stuttgart.de
Xfeng
Xu, Jinchao 
xfeng@math.utk.edu
xu@math.psu.edu
Yan, Ningning  yan@bamboo.iss.ac.cn
Zeng, Yinping 
Zhang, Shangyou 
Zumbusch, Gerhard W.
dhli@dns.hunu.edu.cn 
szhang@udel.edu 
zumbusch@iam.uni-bonn.de
 
[Top] [Home